Website Manager

Ladera Football League

Ladera Football League

The Gunslinger Award Leaders

First Name Late Name Grade Team Passing TD's
Nate Dozor 7th-8th Chiefs 35
Trey Young 7th-8th Chargers 26
Austin Plisinski 7th-8th Steelers 25
Tymur Chaudhri 7th-8th Vikings 11
Tommy Sheets 7th-8th Falcons 10
Lars Nichols 7th-8th Falcons 9
Joey Koenig 3rd-4th Cowboys 9
Caiden O'Connor 3rd-4th Raiders 9
Will Jessop 5th-6th Rams 7
Dylan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 7
Travis Ross 5th-6th Broncos 6
Remi Develter 7th-8th Vikings 5
Tommy Nicholson 5th-6th Broncos 4
Jaxson Algaze 3rd-4th Bears 3
Brady Saunders 5th-6th Chiefs 3
Luke Hewitt 5th-6th Rams 2
Tavin Voegele 7th-8th Vikings 2
Miles Garner 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Greysen Delatorre 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Ryan McKeon 5th-6th Broncos 2
Connor Baumhardt 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Ryan McKevitt 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Jacob Benson 7th-8th Vikings 1
Ben Goodman 3rd-4th Cowboys 1
Jordan Kurz 5th-6th Chiefs 1
Grayden Cook 3rd-4th Rams 1
Christian Hernandez 3rd-4th Rams 1
Tyler Stieber 7th-8th Chargers 1
Luke Travis 5th-6th Broncos 1
CJ Hook 3rd-4th Bears 1
Blake Phipps 3rd-4th Bears 1


Ladera Football League
27762 Antonio Pkwy., Unit L-1 #296
Ladera Ranch, California 92694

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ladera Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In