Website Manager

Ladera Football League

Ladera Football League

The Wheels Award Leaders

First Name Late Name Grade Team Rushing TD's
Braden Welch3rd-4thRams14
Ryan McKevitt 7th-8th Chiefs 10
Max Parker 7th-8th Falcons 8
Remi Develter 7th-8th Vikings 7
Joey Koenig 3rd-4th Cowboys 5
Dane Kennedy 5th-6th Rams 4
Ben Goodman 3rd-4th Cowboys 4
Jayson Porsona 7th-8th Vikings 3
Beck Lee 3rd-4th Chiefs 3
Tommy Nicholson 5th-6th Broncos 3
Croix Miele 3rd-4th Cowboys 2
Greysen Delatorre 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Trey Young 7th-8th Chargers 2
Liam Friedman 3rd-4th Bears 2
Tyler Jander 3rd-4th Chiefs 2
Brady Saunders 5th-6th Chiefs 2
Lars Nichols 7th-8th Falcons 1
Tommy Sheets 7th-8th Falcons 1
Will Jessop 5th-6th Rams 1
Tymur Chaudhri 7th-8th Vikings 1
Joey Siong 7th-8th Vikings 1
David Parker 3rd-4th Cowboys 1
Dylan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 1
Alex Rogers 7th-8th Steelers 1
Jordan Kurz 5th-6th Chiefs 1
Brandon Tapia 3rd-4th Rams 1
Christian Hernandez 3rd-4th Rams 1
Miles Garner 3rd-4th Raiders 1
Tyler Tapia 7th-8th Chargers 1
Ryan McKeon 5th-6th Broncos 1
Parker Cook 5th-6th Broncos 1
Charlie Nicholson 3rd-4th Bears 1
Hunter Thalken 5th-6th Chiefs 1


Ladera Football League
27762 Antonio Pkwy., Unit L-1 #296
Ladera Ranch, California 92694

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ladera Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In