Website Manager

Ladera Football League

Ladera Football League

The Stickum Award Leaders

First Name Late Name Grade Team Receiving TD's
Will Dingus 7th-8th Chiefs 17
Ryan McKevitt 7th-8th Chiefs 16
Noah Donaldson 7th-8th Chargers 10
Alex Rogers 7th-8th Steelers 9
Tyler Tapia 7th-8th Chargers 9
Gavin Darst 7th-8th Steelers 8
Greysen Delatorre 3rd-4th Raiders 7
Joey Siong 7th-8th Vikings 6
Dylan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 6
Ryan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 6
Tommy Nicholson 5th-6th Broncos 6
Max Parker 7th-8th Falcons 5
Remi Develter 7th-8th Vikings 5
Ben Goodman 3rd-4th Cowboys 5
Tyler Stieber 7th-8th Chargers 5
Lars Nichols 7th-8th Falcons 4
Jayson Porsona 7th-8th Vikings 4
Tavin Voegele 7th-8th Vikings 4
Chase Powers 7th-8th Falcons 3
Coby Albright 7th-8th Falcons 3
Isaiah Abbott 7th-8th Falcons 3
Dane Kennedy 5th-6th Rams 3
Jonathan Siong 7th-8th Vikings 3
David Parker 3rd-4th Cowboys 3
Zack Deleon 5th-6th Broncos 3
Charlie Nicholson 3rd-4th Bears 3
Connor Baumhardt 7th-8th Chiefs 2
Blake Schick 7th-8th Falcons 2
Benjamin Mitchell 5th-6th Rams 2
Luke Hewitt 5th-6th Rams 2
Jacob Benson 7th-8th Vikings 2
Drew Hallbeck 7th-8th Steelers 2
Jackson Gardner 7th-8th Steelers 2
Jackson Michaelis 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Caiden O'Connor 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Miles Garner 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Trey Young 7th-8th Chargers 2
Josh Cugno 7th-8th Chargers 2
Nate Dozor 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Mason Fils 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Logan Ochoa 7th-8th Falcons 1
Will Jessop 5th-6th Rams 1
Porter Woods 5th-6th Rams 1
Jaden Bonnette 7th-8th Vikings 1
Croix Miele 3rd-4th Cowboys 1
Braden Richter 3rd-4th Cowboys 1
Charlie Baytieh 7th-8th Steelers 1
Austin Plisinski 7th-8th Steelers 1
Jordan Kurz 5th-6th Chiefs 1
Brayden Welch 3rd-4th Rams 1
Brandon Tapia 3rd-4th Rams 1
Christian Hernandez 3rd-4th Rams 1
Kyle Yuhas 7th-8th Chargers 1
Luke Travis 5th-6th Broncos 1
Ryan McKeon 5th-6th Broncos 1
Parker Cook 5th-6th Broncos 1
Travis Ross 5th-6th Broncos 1
Liam Friedman 3rd-4th Bears 1
CJ Hook 3rd-4th Bears 1
Hunter Thalken 5th-6th Chiefs 1


Ladera Football League
27762 Antonio Pkwy., Unit L-1 #296
Ladera Ranch, California 92694

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ladera Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In