Website Manager

Ladera Football League

Ladera Football League

The Ball Hawk Award Leaders

First Name Late Name Grade Team Interceptions
Nate Dozor 7th-8th Chiefs 5
Lars Nichols 7th-8th Falcons 5
Tyler Tapia 7th-8th Chargers 5
Caiden O'Connor 3rd-4th Raiders 4
Dylan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 3
Miles Garner 3rd-4th Raiders 3
CJ Hook 3rd-4th Bears 3
Logan Ochoa 7th-8th Falcons 2
Dane Kennedy 5th-6th Rams 2
Remi Develter 7th-8th Vikings 2
Trey Young 7th-8th Chargers 2
Liam Friedman 3rd-4th Bears 2
Connor Baumhardt 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Brayden Bogert 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Will Dingus 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Mason Fils 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Ryan McKevitt 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Michael Naramore 7th-8th Chiefs 1
Tommy Sheets 7th-8th Falcons 1
Isaiah Abbott 7th-8th Falcons 1
Blake Schick 7th-8th Falcons 1
Jayson Porsona 7th-8th Vikings 1
Austin Plisinski 7th-8th Steelers 1
Gavin Darst 7th-8th Steelers 1
Ryan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 1
Jordan Kurz 5th-6th Chiefs 1
Greysen Delatorre 3rd-4th Raiders 1
Luke Travis 5th-6th Broncos 1
Parker Cook 5th-6th Broncos 1
Travis Ross 5th-6th Broncos 1
Tommy Nicholson 5th-6th Broncos 1
Jaxson Algaze 3rd-4th Bears 1
Ben Hebda 5th-6th Chiefs 1


Ladera Football League
27762 Antonio Pkwy., Unit L-1 #296
Ladera Ranch, California 92694

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Ladera Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In