Website Manager

Ladera Football League

Ladera Football League

The Mr. Pursuit Award Leaders

First Name Late Name Grade Team Flags Pulled
Ryan McKevitt 7th-8th Chiefs 61
Trey Young 7th-8th Chargers 48
Tyler Tapia 7th-8th Chargers 45
Brayden Welch 3rd-4th Rams 38
Remi Develter 7th-8th Vikings 37
Joey Koenig 3rd-4th Cowboys 35
Croix Miele 3rd-4th Cowboys 34
Dylan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 34
Gavin Darst 7th-8th Steelers 27
Ben Goodman 3rd-4th Cowboys 25
Austin Plisinski 7th-8th Steelers 25
Joey Siong 7th-8th Vikings 24
Connor Baumhardt 7th-8th Chiefs 23
Dane Kennedy 5th-6th Rams 23
Tavin Voegele 7th-8th Vikings 22
Lars Nichols 7th-8th Falcons 19
Caiden O'Connor 3rd-4th Raiders 18
Will Dingus 7th-8th Chiefs 17
Max Parker 7th-8th Falcons 17
Ryan Oakley 7th-8th Steelers 17
Ben Cugno 7th-8th Chargers 17
Mason Fils 7th-8th Chiefs 16
Chase Powers 7th-8th Falcons 16
Logan Ochoa 7th-8th Falcons 16
Alp Arslan 5th-6th Rams 16
Braden Richter 3rd-4th Cowboys 16
Drew Hallbeck 7th-8th Steelers 16
Miles Garner 3rd-4th Raiders 16
Noah Donaldson 7th-8th Chargers 16
Alex Rogers 7th-8th Steelers 15
Michael Naramore 7th-8th Chiefs 14
Jayson Porsona 7th-8th Vikings 14
Gunner Delatorre 3rd-4th Raiders 14
Brayden Bogert 7th-8th Chiefs 13
Nate Dozor 7th-8th Chiefs 13
Coby Albright 7th-8th Falcons 13
Ethan Mitchell 5th-6th Rams 13
Benjamin Mitchell 5th-6th Rams 13
Greysen Delatorre 3rd-4th Raiders 13
Josh Cugno 7th-8th Chargers 13
Kyle Yuhas 7th-8th Chargers 13
Henrik Dahle 5th-6th Rams 12
Luke Hewitt 5th-6th Rams 12
Luke Travis 5th-6th Broncos 12
Charlie Nicholson 3rd-4th Bears 12
Brad Ruhl 3rd-4th Patriots 12
Nate Hauser 3rd-4th Patriots 12
Will Jessop 5th-6th Rams 11
Jaden Bonnette 7th-8th Vikings 11
Jonathan Siong 7th-8th Vikings 11
Liam Friedman 3rd-4th Bears 11
Tymur Chaudhri 7th-8th Vikings 10
Liam Parolini 3rd-4th Cowboys 10
Ryan McKeon 5th-6th Broncos 10
Tommy Sheets 7th-8th Falcons 9
Jacob Benson 7th-8th Vikings 9
David Parker 3rd-4th Cowboys 9
Jackson Gardner 7th-8th Steelers 9
Jordan Kurz 5th-6th Chiefs 9
Christian Hernandez 3rd-4th Rams 9
Ry Shaughnessey 5th-6th Broncos 9
Tommy Nicholson 5th-6th Broncos 9
Beck Lee 3rd-4th Chiefs 8
Parker Cook 5th-6th Broncos 8
Tyler Jander 3rd-4th Chiefs 8
Porter Woods 5th-6th Rams 7
Ben Sheets 3rd-4th Chargers 7
Brandon Tapia 3rd-4th Rams 7
Thomas Melsom 3rd-4th Rams 7
Jackson Michaelis 3rd-4th Raiders 7
Isaiah Abbott 7th-8th Falcons 6
Charlie Baytieh 7th-8th Steelers 6
Will Carlson 5th-6th Broncos 6
Scott Branning 3rd-4th Patriots 6
Blake Schick 7th-8th Falcons 5
Michael Castellanos 3rd-4th Raiders 5
Travis Ross 5th-6th Broncos 5
Zack Deleon 5th-6th Broncos 5
CJ Hook 3rd-4th Bears 5
Ben Hebda 5th-6th Chiefs 5
Kasey Kim 7th-8th Chiefs 4
Grayden Cook 3rd-4th Rams 3
Tyler Stieber 7th-8th Chargers 3
Brandon Kurz 3rd-4th Chiefs 3
Hunter Thalken 5th-6th Chiefs 3
Jake Patterson 3rd-4th Rams 2
Will Michaelis 3rd-4th Raiders 2
Blake Phipps 3rd-4th Bears 2
Matthew Bernardo 3rd-4th Chiefs 2
Brady Saunders 5th-6th Chiefs 2
Max Rosenbaum 3rd-4th Patriots 2
Izrael Gali 3rd-4th Patriots 2
Zach Mulroy 3rd-4th Bears 1
Soren Laudorn 3rd-4th Chiefs 1
Finn Peterson 3rd-4th Chiefs 1
Kayden Lin 3rd-4th Chiefs 1
Porter Loveridge 5th-6th Chiefs 1
Cayden Oakley 3rd-4th Patriots 1
Matthew Ward 3rd-4th Patriots 1


Ladera Football League
27762 Antonio Pkwy., Unit L-1 #296
Ladera Ranch, California 92694

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ladera Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In